Gewijzigd op: 30-10-2018.        Provinciale Afdelingen:

 

Contact Oud Mariniers

de secretarissen en hun contact E-mail.

Secretaris DB COM              secretaris            Kees Wit                secretarisdbcom@online.nl               

COM Noord, (Groningen, Drenthe,

en Friesland                       secretaris :          M.Schanssema                 secretaris@comnoord.nl

Overijssel                          secretaris           H. Brouwer                        harros73@hotmail.com

Gelderland                         secretaris           WA Veenendaal                  wa.veenendaal2@gmail.com

Utrecht                             secretaris           G. Bosma                           comutrecht@gmail.com

Noord -  Holland                secretaris            A.I. F.W.  Eckenhaussen      f.eckenhaussen@planet.nl

Zuid – Holland                   secretaris           J. v. d. Berg                        bergjong@caiway.nl

Zeeland                            secretaris a.i.     X. Broekhart                         mrx@zeelandnet.nl

Noord – Brabant                secretaris           Hennie Paul                secretariaat@comnoordbrabant.nl

Limburg                            secretaris           M.A.M. Verheijen        secretaris.com.limburg@gmail.com

Indentiteitsgroep Marinier  Commando          M. Vereijken              marinierscommando@gmail.com

Curaqao                           secretaris             C den Otter                       cees@deotter.info

Australie                          secretaris            V. Scheenhouwer               Dutchkiwi@skymesh.com.au

Canada                            secretaris            B Hendriks                            bphendriks@bell.net

New Zeeland                    secretaris           Jan Krimp                              jkrimp@clear.net.nz