Bijgewerkt 12-4-2018

Contactpersonen commissie Lief en Leed

Voorzitter

j.a.f.Bouwman

Holten

06-23676587

bouwmanfrits@gmail.com

Lenl/ohk/

Secretaris

M. Smit

Enschede

0636211528

liefenleedov@hotmail.com

OHk / L en L/HC

Penningmeester

J.Hendrikse

Hengelo

0620091853/0613040155

janenriahendrikse@home.nl

CO /Ohk/CC

Lid

H.Spaay

Goor

0612218438

Harry1934@outlook.com

Best.COM/lenl/ohk

Lid

T. Lunshof

Borne

0622967123

tonnylunshof@planet.nl

Lief en leed

Adviseur

J.Brugman

Markelo

0547-362520

Brugm1@kpnmail.nl

Ohk/lenl/vet.

Lid

D.bruins

Rijssen

0548-517551

dickbruins@hotmail.com

Ohk/ l en l

Lid

T.Bruins

Enschede

 06-78735695

tonnie.bruins@gmail.com 

LenL

Lid

H.van Dijk

Deventer

0570-615076

Dijk1447@home.nl

Lenl/ COM/SV

lid

B.Everink

Enschede

053-4306317

bheverink@hotmail.com

L en l         Vet.

lid

J.A.M.Kok

Deventer

0570-625034

Anton.kok2@ziggo.nl

Len l/ CO/ NL/RvA

lid

J.de Kramer

Losser

06-53655979

j.de.kramer@home.nl

L en l

lid

J.Lipholt

Enschede

053-4767920

jennylipholt@home.nl

Invalide /CO/Vet

lid

G.Pijffers

Wierden

0546-576414

Riekengerrit15@gmail.com

Ohk / l en l

Lid/ Deventer

C.Voskamp

Deventer

0570-640323

 

L en l

lid

J.ten brincke

Haaksbergen

053-5724038

brinckejan@home.nl

L en l / vet

lid

 

Invalide/Vet

lid

B.Weerkamp

Enschede

053-4302660

b.weerkamp@home.nl

Bestuur com/ lenl

lid

Kl.Velderman

Markelo

0547-361592

De.schreur@hulsbekke.nl

L en l / ohk

lid

J.van Diepen

Heino

0572-392312

johannesendiny@hotmail.

Contact zwolle

L en L Zwolle

T.Hielckert

038-4541362

06-623130517

tedhielckert@ziggo.nl

 

Lid

H.J.Euverman

Hardenberg

0523-231440

hjeuverman@hetnet.nl

Ohk / Vet.

OHK

J.Evers

Nijverdal

0548-616778

 

L en L/ OHK

Zwolle

C.de Jong

038-45449105

06-42414106

Cor47137@ziggo.nl

 

Zwolle

H.Kok

 

038-4543293

 

 

Raalte

J.Olde beuving

Raalte

0572-358947

 

87 jr

Zwolle

K.v.d.Schuur

Zwolle

038-4536851

 

86 jr

Dronten

A.G.Elshof

Dronten

0321-317140

 

77jr

 

Commissie Lief en Leed:

Voorzitter:

F. Bouwman Holten

0623676587

Secretaris:

M. Smit  Enschede

053-4763395

Penningmeester:

J. Hendrikse Hengelo

Lid afg. com bestuur:

T. Lunshof Lief en Leed

06-22967123

Adviseur:

J. Brugman Markelo

0547-362520